Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  706
4  18
3  1
2  
1  
113 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 26, 2023

Sherry

Michael was awesome! Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!



5on Google,Jan 07, 2023

Patty

Anthony B has been coming this past year. He is literally the best. We had issues with wasps over the summer and he kept coming back no matter how many times I called. He is very professional and extremely nice. Would recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2023

Barbara

Robert Ortiz de Jesus did our yearly inspection. Very professional, attentive to concerns, and personable.


5on Google,Jan 05, 2023

ed

Anthony was out to do my home. He was professional and thorough. Also he was nice to talk to. Great job guys. See u next time


5on Google,Jan 03, 2023

Jit

Professional and honest!




5on Google,Dec 16, 2022

Matt

Robert is awesome! He’s been out a couple time setting traps and he is very professional! He’s very thorough and seems like he loves what he does!



5on Google,Dec 05, 2022

Kaliegh

Deft Pest was able to send someone out same day to address my gnat problem. I am very grateful for their responsiveness. Our tech, Jake, was also knowledgeable, professional, and quick.


5on Google,Dec 03, 2022

Sammie Prescott

Mike was my technician and he provided great service. Answered all of my questions and let me know exactly was performed. Very friendly service technician. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

julie

The people I have dealt with have always been very pleasant and helpful. The exterminators that come to my house take care of whatever I say is going on as well as their scheduled maintenance. I’m very pleased with their service


5on Google,Nov 30, 2022

Robert

Josh was very professional, friendly and explained everything that was being done and how the bait traps worked to solve our issues.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2022

Shmuel

We use Deft for preventative treatments for pests. We haven’t had any issues in or around the house with bugs or rodents while we’ve been using them. Every tech that’s come out has been friendly and professional, and takes time to ask about any concerns or trouble spots we may have. Definitely recommend this outfit for anyone looking for a regular pest control service.



5on Google,Nov 25, 2022

Sharon

The Technician, Robert, was very friendly, did an amazing and thorough job for my entire house. He was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time for the appointment, asked what service we wanted and where, and made sure I didn’t have any questions or concerns before leaving. To all of the Deft staff, thank you for doing such an amazing job. My family and I truly appreciate the work you all do.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2022

Jaime

We are being overrun with mice. Deft got me a super quick appointment and even worked with me on the intial payment. Robert Ortiz De Jesus came out and was very kind and professional.



4on Google,Nov 10, 2022

Kathleen

Technician arrived earlier than the expected time. He was very professional and friendly. He let me know everything that he completed during this initial meeting.




5on Google,Nov 05, 2022

Cassandra

I have had a wonderful experience with both technicians that came out I would highly recommend this company


5on Google,Nov 04, 2022

Tim

Deft came out same day to start on pest control, more specifically black widows. For some reason, the widows decided our property was prime real estate. Only problem is, they don't pay rent, so I had to kick them out. Here's to hoping further treatments keep them away!