Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  394
4  9
3  
2  
1  
64 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,May 03, 2021

Duchesse

Great experience getting set up with pest control at my new home. Bo answered all my questions. Brandon provided great service and identified issues I was not even aware of. The level of professionalism and knowledge was truly outstanding.



5on Google,Apr 25, 2021

Ariesa

The service that they do is great and they take pictures to show me what has been done. They always let me know that they are here and they have done a great job.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Cary

We love Deft Pest Solutions. Excellent price and service. They come every three months, I always get reminders by text and email, and I don't even have to think about it. The rep is always on time, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I cannot praise them enough, thank you!




5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Kayla

Chris was excellent. He treated the inside and outside of our new home and sprayed higher than he normally would have because of customer feedback (incoming gnats) for the season. Much appreciated!



5on BirdEye,Apr 17, 2021

Mary

Anthony came out to our house today because of a problem with mice in the backyard related to birdseed. He was excellent!! He arrived on time, explained everything thoroughly and was very polite and courteous. He had a great attitude and was very personable. This is the first time we have ever used a pest control company and we would definitely recommend them if you are in need of this type of service. No hidden costs and quick appointment time.



5on Google,Apr 13, 2021

Lynda

Cody arrived on time, was very professional and courteous. He worked efficiently and thoroughly. I am very satisfied with Deft and their employees.


5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Kimberly

The service is prompt and professional.



5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Brenden

Very professional, my go-to pest management team.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2021

Lindsey

Cody was on time, very polite and professional. Total time of service was about 30 mins.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2021

Jimmie

as always very friendly, courteous and professional technicians.




5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

RCraig

Service was performed at my house on April 7th. The provider did an excellent job. He was efficient, professional, and courteous. He thoroughly performed all of his tasks and did it in a timely manner. At the end of his service, he reported on all that was done. Based on past performance I have come to expect that Deft Pest Solutions will do an excellent job each time it delivers service.



5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Mark

Outstanding customer service. Anthony spent a lot of time at our home and was very thorough. He took care of a lot of issues our previous pest company had overlooked or failed to consider. I'm extremely satisfied