Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  347
4  9
3  
2  
1  
60 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

Zach

Best Pest control company in Colorado. The owner, Dan, is a great guy and will ensure your home is taken care of like it was his own.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

Blake

Dan, Bo and their team are the utmost professionals. What separates their firm, besides their stellar service and communication, is their integrity. We have been doing business with them for 2 years now. There was a situation recently where we sent them a check. Well, there was an error where we had already sent them a check regarding this particular payment. Bo, using prompt diligence, located the payment and provided the details to me. He even reached out beforehand to inform me, before the check was located, because he recalled the possibility of receiving it nearly a year ago. I have never witnessed such integrity, what a company to do business with. They have true compassion for their client's and everyone here highly recommends their services to anyone in need!!!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

marite

This is the third week since DEFT’s first visit and their service was very effective, 2 mice were caught and we have not seen any new trails after they came the first time. I checked around with other pest control companies and DEFT’s price is the best. Very pleased I hope I won’t need them again, but if I do I will not hesitate to contact them again


5on Google,Mar 02, 2021

Jason

Professional rep that serviced my home. Very accommodating.



Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 24, 2021

Nicole

They are very easy to work with. Personable, knowledgeable, and thorough staff. im very impressed with their work.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 24, 2021

Kirk

Deft Pest Solutions has great technicians that are professional and courteous. They arrive at the appointed time and explain what they will be doing and how long it will take.


5on Google,Feb 23, 2021

Weston

First time using DEFT pest services. Anthony was very professional and took his time and made sure to keep me informed on everything he was doing. Overall great service.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021

Blake

My firm has been working with Dan and his team for some time now. It is very apparent that Dan instills in his team compassion for all they do business with. Their communication is stellar and the are built on integrity. Their office prepares us to do our job in such a way that it increases our success for their company. All of us here highly recommend their reputable services to ANYONE in need!!!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2021

Tracy

Deft/Anthony has been coming to our home for over a year and is always professional and courteous. Combine that with the fact that our issue has been resolved is amazing. Definitely recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2021

Angela

They are prompt, kind, very professional and their goal is to please the customer. The rep we had is always very professional we love him. Deft does whatever it takes to clear you of bugs. Thank you so much for great service!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 16, 2021

Leah

Great Company. Prompt service. Timely and curtious staff. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Jessica

They are always professional, on-time, knowledgeable, courteous, customer service on POINT, and they're always chill with my dogs. We've been using their services for about a year and a half, and we're so glad we decided to say "yes" when they came to our door when we moved in.


5on Google,Feb 04, 2021

Maranda

I was having problems with ants, centipedes and spiders. Since Deft has been coming out I have not seen one of either. Thank goodness! I will definitely continue to use their services.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2021

Brian Schaefer - 8z

Anthony & Davis are great guys! Deft Pest Solutions as a company is absolutely a notch above the rest. Anthony & Davis took great care of my family and I along with our home. No more spiders, bugs, bees etc... Anthony is most definitely a valuable asset to Deft Pest Solutions.



5on Google,Jan 30, 2021

Nini

My husband and I had a wonderful experience. Cody was professional and answered all of our questions.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2021

J-R & Diane

Anthony was extremely pleasant, professional & very knowledgeable! Thanks so much for yet another treatment!


5on Google,Jan 28, 2021

Connie

Anthony was very thorough, checking inside and outside, crawl space and garage. He set traps and plugged any holes with steel wool. He said they would be back every 3-5 days to check and rebate traps. Very nice young man, and he explained everything and answered all my questions. I’m very happy with their service so far.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2021

Trayce

After several episodes of Terminex’s Extremely poor customer service, I canceled my service and turned to Deft based on their reviews. This service is outstanding. They have regular follow ups, professional and knowledgeable staff, and our technician, Ryan, was the epitome of professional, kind, and understanding. He solved our issues With consistent follow up. I cannot think him and the Deft team enough! Customer for life!


5on Google,Jan 22, 2021

J

I signed up with Danny for the quarterly service. I got way more than I bargained for in value. I used to buy those gallon jugs of home defense for $20. You can squirt a little line around your home with that gallon. When Anthony came out to perform my service, I knew I got more than my monies worth. They drenched the foundation with product. Swept and dusted the eaves and granulated the property. The amount of money I would have spent to get that same coverage, for $20 a gallon, would have been astronomical. That’s more about the product quality and quantity. The best part about the service is Anthony. That guy has the greatest energy! He’s very upbeat and polite. The guy just loves his job and it shows. Be wary of developing a man crush. Anthony’s demeanor tells me it’s a well-run company with happy employees. I can’t speak highly enough of this company!


4on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Mark

Been utilizing for the last year on a quarterly rotation. When we noticed they needed to come back in-between services, I simply texted our Tech who I know by name and he came and handled within the hour at no additional charge. In addition, he serviced the entire house to make sure issues were resolved. It’s easy for me to utilize DEFT as my exterminator of choice.


5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

William

Anthony was friendly, efficient, let me know that he had trouble closing gate (important as our dog then gets out) and gave a brief report.