Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  936
4  19
3  4
2  
1  
116 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 18, 2024

Rick

Great customer service.



5on Google,May 15, 2024

Patrick

Very personable and timely! Highly recommend.


5on Google,May 14, 2024

Azy

Deft is the best pest control around! No use trying other companies in the area. Best costumer service and they just make things super easy!


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Debbie

Tech friendly and helpful. Found all the wasp nests. Recommend highly.


5on Google,May 13, 2024

Kris

Great service. The technician was very thorough and explained the process very clearly. He was on time and completed service in a timely manner!


5on Google,May 11, 2024

Leslie

I really appreciate the detailed report the technician sends after their treatment appointment via email. It includes everything they did, where they treated and with what product and includes pictures!


5on Google,May 09, 2024

Richard

Have not had an ant, insect, spider, or critter issue since we started using Deft. They are very professional, punctual, quick, But thorough, and they listen to your needs.


5on Google,May 09, 2024

Rojena

Anthony was awesome, we want his service on our quarterly plan.


5on Google,May 09, 2024

Rob

Anthony showed up on time, was friendly and knowledgeable and took care of all my concerns. Great experience.


5on Google,May 07, 2024

gregory

Great pest control experience, Brodie was courteous, knowledgeable, professional and got the job done with quality and speed


Recommendedon Facebook,May 07, 2024

Greg

Excellent pest control service - knowledgeable, professional, efficient and thorough!


5on Google,May 07, 2024

Tracy

Anthony thank you so much for showing professionalism,great customer service your friendly demeanor was very welcoming. Very efficient service.




5on Google,May 04, 2024

John

I wholeheartedly recommend Deft. We gave up on a previous pest control company that was ineffective. Deft has been outstanding. They are quick to respond and always do great work. Anthony is usually our “first responder.” He is efficient, professional and friendly.


5on Google,May 03, 2024

Savanah

Amazing every time! So thorough and kind. I have not had a single bug issue since using Deft!



5on Google,May 02, 2024

Cresta

The guys always show up on time and are very quick and get all the areas we request. They even keep an eye out for things really high up like nests. Wont use anyone else.


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Kathy

Good experience.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2024

Michelle

I’ve had deft come to our house now every quarter for 3 years. We haven’t had 1 single bug in our house! They are so thorough, and will come out if I call for a problem between services, like a wasp nest.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Alan

They make it so simple. It just gets done. No hassles


5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Maria

Always very polite and professional very pleased with the service


5on Google,Apr 20, 2024

Deborah Gold

The gentleman that came was extremely polite. We have had their service for 3 years now and I am very impressed with the lack of bugs in other critters that we could have at our house. Deft has always done a wonderful job.