Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  526
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
86 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 24, 2021

Nicole

Love this company! They do an amazing job and Anthony is amazing!


5on Google,Nov 22, 2021

Kellie

I am so happy I found this company. We’ve had three technicians out and every single one was polite and super friendly. I will be recommending them to everyone!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2021

Robert

Sterling was able to identify where the field mice were coming into the backyard and set the appropriate bait stations. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Deft to anyone needing their services.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

K

Anthony does a extremely thorough job, and always goes the extra mile to ensure that the property is serviced. He has a great eye for detail, and found a black widows nest and treated it as well, even though he was here to address a different issue.




5on Google,Nov 06, 2021

Ana

Awesome business to have! It was my first time using DEFT and they really accommodated with my schedule! First time call and same day service, Mike was professional and courteous- answered all questioned I had and even let me know by where the wasps nest was.



5on Google,Nov 04, 2021

Jim

I have nothing but good things to say about this company. Dan the owner of DEFT Pest Solutions was nothing but professional knowledgeable and was no pressure to sign with DEFT. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I have never done a pest serviceand was a little overwhelmed but Dan put my oncerns at ease. Anthony the technician that came out was a true professional. I had a temporary dog fence up and when Anthony was done he rehooked up my fence better than I had it connected. I would recommend DEFT Pet Solutions to all my friends family or anyone looking for a pest solutions company. Class A organization.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Star

We are blessed to have Anthony service our building every month. He is great at communicating and answering any questions I have. Since we have had this regular service we have not had any mice dropping or sign of rodent in our building. We used to have a ton! I totally forget that there was even a problem. It’s nice to have someone else, a professional, to take care of me pest control problems.


5on Google,Nov 02, 2021

Donna

The company offers a quarterly pest solution, spraying the outside of your house and inside if you prefer to keep bugs from entering inside your home. Anthony is one of the Best the technicians for this service. He's professional, personalable, knows the service and products the company offers. I highly recommend Deft Pest Solutions!



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 28, 2021

Diane

Fantastic company with great staff! I don’t worry about encountering any pests…lol


5on Google,Oct 28, 2021

Diane

Mike was fantastic- very knowledgeable & super friendly!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 27, 2021

Jen

Awesome customer service and Ryan had a fantastic attitude! I really appreciate a little knowledge behind the service and he provided just that. Didn’t know pest service could be a highlight of my day. 🤣 Thank y’all so much!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Katlyn

Very thorough and professional! Dan is the man!








5on Google,Oct 15, 2021

Clara

The staff from the receptionist who took my appointment to the inspector who came to my house were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I w highly recommend this company. Very thorough.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2021

Matthew

Loved the way Jerod Witte conducted himself. Very professional and amicable. He spent time building a rapport with me and that is something that is missing in today's fearful climate. I would very much like him to continue to be the one who is sent to my home, and appreciate his effectiveness and efficiency in completing the tasks he performed.


5on Google,Oct 12, 2021

Fredrika

Anthony was my technician. He sent me pictures to show me where he sprayed. He was friendly and very professional. He explained what he was spraying for and he will come back between services to spray if I need him to. I like this company!!!