Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  671
4  15
3  1
2  
1  
113 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

DJ

Had Mr. Ryan Scott do a touch up on our home in SEP22. Ryan was very knowledgeable and explained a lot about the insects on my property. Highly highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Diana Joany

Great initial customer service upon sign up. Tech was on time, very respectful and detailed. He also provided us good education for the job he performed.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2022

Blacklqr

Great job Great people easy to work with!!!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2022

Mary

You can't get nicer people than the people that work here. Very nice, very professional. I got an appointment next day. I'd highly recommend this place.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Megan

Jake came out to spray my house today. Very nice and professional


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Tonya

Deft does quarterly treatments on my home and are always professional and worth the money for services provided. My most recent service was conducted by a technician named Cody. He was very polite and performed the services expeditiously. Deft Continues to be amazing


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 20, 2022

Susan

Your employees are always so helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate your service.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Luis

Jake Elzy was very professional, helpful, and responsible. He should be commended on his abilities, professionalism, and customer acumen with an award, bonus, promotion, and raise in salary; all incentives. I was very satisfied with his work and Deft Solutions. No pests and bugs anywhere in my property.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2022

Danielle

Am very happy with the service they provided thus far. Good value with half off first service.



5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Annabella

Jason F. came out very promptly after me calling over the weekend to inspect for wasps and spiders. He was very informative and extremely courteous. I am very happy with what was accomplished this visit and my last visits. I am truly happy and grateful with the service that this company and Jason provided.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2022

Jackie

My technician was Landon. He was so friendly and professional. We have been using Deft for years now. They simply are the best. They care about their clients.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 07, 2022

Febie

Our technician is Jason Fisher. He provided our first service this morning, and we were entirely impressed by his attention to detail!! He not only thoroughly covered the area, he went out of his way to move flower pots, etc. to make sure he got into every nook and cranny where lil pests might be hiding. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Jason and Deft!! :-)


5on Google,Sep 05, 2022

Dave

Deft was very helpful, knowledgeable and careful. I have a dog and was concerned about him getting sick because of their baits and sprays. Their tech was very reassuring and explained that they don't use products that would make him sick. They made their appointment within 2 days of my original call, were on time and delivered great service. My son referred them and I have to issue doing the same. Great company and service.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2022

Brandon

Deft showed up with same day service to help solve my mouse problem. Davis was on time, kind, and professional. Would definitely recommend to others. —— Update: 4 mice caught. The next day, Anthony showed up. He was on time, respectful, and did an outstanding job. Unfortunately, he identified some areas that had mouse activity that the previous representative missed. I’m so grateful! He emptied the traps and set new ones explaining everything single aspect of what I needed to know. He went above and beyond. Give this guy a raise—he is passionate about his job.. and his newborn son. Anthony is what every business owner searches for in an employee. Can’t believe that Deft is a newer company. The customer service has been incredible and the one consistent trait I noticed with both people who came was their hospitality and respectfulness. I switched from another great pest control company because they did such a great job! UPDATE: September, 2022 (a year after my original review) DEFT is still amazing: Today, Robert showed up a little earlier than expected--which was great! He demonstrated care and empathy for our severe intolerance of mice! He seemed knowledgeable and confident. Superior service as usual from Deft Pest Control It is technicians like Robert that help foster loyalty from customers... service like his is why we don't even entertain changing pest control companies...and we recommend Deft to all of our friends. Did I mention that I called Deft this morning about a mice siting in our new home and they sent someone within hours? That's the kind of local, responsive, and excellence service most businesses hope to demonstrate.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2022

Edward

Anthony was extremely thorough and explained everything he was doing. He performed well above expectations.


5on BirdEye,Sep 02, 2022

Debbie

Ryan was on time and very professional. He found all 3 wasp nests very quickly but searched my home thoroughly to be sure he got all the critters. He also cleared my home of all spider webs and treated the home for those. With the money back guarantee I recommend Deft to one and all. Friendly, courteous staff from the first phone call to the completed service.



5on Google,Sep 01, 2022

Bri

From recieving my quote, to my interaction with Jason, it was easy and stress free! They answered all of my questions and explained in detail what their process was. Thank you so much Deft!


5on Google,Sep 01, 2022

Kathryn

Darius delivered probably the most thorough service we have received to date. He also answered all of my questions and was polite and congenial. We have had consistent service and pleasant experiences with all of the staff coming to our homes.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2022

Erica

Darius is awesome and he took care of my spider issues. I feel like the spiders won’t be getting in my house now. Thank you Darius.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 31, 2022

Andrew

Very professional with great service.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2022

Devin

Jason was awesome, he went above and beyond to not only remove an existing wasp nest but also found a yellow jacket nest we weren’t initially aware of. He was thorough and professional; we would wholeheartedly recommend Deft!