Deft Pest Solutions review summary

5  599
4  14
3  1
2  
1  
103 reviews with no rating
5.0



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 22, 2022

Jeffery

Great customer service and timely service




5on Google,Jun 20, 2022

Trish

I had inquired via their website on a Sunday, had a call back first thing Monday morning. Was able to set up an appointment the same day. The whole process from start to finish was completed in a timely fashion. Darius Brown was amazing! He was professional and courteous. He took the time to explain what he was going to do, where he was going to do it and walked me through all he had done. Thank you Darius and Deft.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 20, 2022

Trish

Definitely recommend! Emailed inquiring about their services on Sunday, had a call back first thing Monday morning, appointment set for the same day and work completed in a timely fashion. Darius Brown was the technician that came out; he was knowledgeable, professional and extremely courteous.


5on Google,Jun 20, 2022

Dr. Luis

Darius Brown was very professional, helpful, and responsible. He should be commended on his abilities, professionalism, and customer acumen with an award, bonus, promotion, and raise in salary; all incentives. I was very satisfied with his work and Deft Solutions. No pests and bugs anywhere in my property.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 19, 2022

Betsy

Professional and great quality




Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 15, 2022

Sarah Walinski

Absolutely! They have been great to work with.


5on Google,Jun 08, 2022

Pat

Darius from Deft serviced our house this morning. He was on time and was super friendly. He was very professional and thorough. He made sure we knew what areas he sprayed and if he found anything. Very pleased with the service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 03, 2022

Gary

Mike was on time, thorough and professional. He performed the service on the exterior of our property and answered any questions that I had. I was very happy with the service.


5on Google,Jun 02, 2022

Gary

Mike was on time, he was polite and courteous and performed a thorough treatment on the exterior of my home!


5on Google,May 30, 2022

Madeleine

Thorough, knowledgeable, courteous


5on Google,May 29, 2022

Krista

Very professional and friendly. The technician explained everything we had questions on. Was very respectful to our property. Definitely recommend!



5on Google,May 27, 2022

Tyron

Very good quality service. Very professional. I would definitely recommend


5on Google,May 26, 2022

Lili

They are always very professional. They have great communication and follow up. The people are friendly and great to deal with. The product works and they have always been helpful on many levels. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,May 23, 2022

Tony

Deft is great, and Robert who has come the last couple/few times is fantastic, did a great job; Didn't miss anything !!!!!!!!!


5on Google,May 22, 2022

Wes

They did an awesome job.